Staff list

If you have a mail application configured on your device, clicking on the member of staff’s name will open up a new email message. If you do not use a mail client, hovering over the name will tell you the email address.

Senior Leadership Team

Name Responsibility
Ms S Marooney Headteacher
Mr S Allison Deputy Headteacher
Miss J Squires Deputy Headteacher
Mr C Woodcock Deputy Headteacher
Mrs N Bridgeman-Sweeney Assistant Headteacher / Franklin
Mr J Fuller Assistant Headteacher / Mercator
Mr P Kelly Assistant Headteacher / Shelley
Mr J Lamb Assistant Headteacher
Mr N Roberts School Business Manager
Mrs K Blight Senior Leader Target Groups
Mr C Runeckles Senior Leader Teaching and Learning

Company Leaders

Name Responsibility
Ms J Hedger Coubertin
Mr S Down Roddick
Mrs S Dalmon Hawking
Miss L Wolstenholme Da Vinci

Directors & Head of Departments

Name Responsibility
Mrs K Bloomfield Director of English
Mrs S Temple Director of Science
Mrs G Christie Director of Art / Design & Technology
Ms P Graham Director of Languages
Mrs E Isham Head of Performing Arts
Mrs E Mason Director of Mathematics
Mrs S Nixon Head of SME
Mr T Pickford Head of PE
Miss C Wheal Director of ICT & Business

Teaching Staff

Name Responsibility
Mr S Atkins Humanities
Mr J Beckwith Science
Ms N Bedford Mathematics
Ms P Bence Science
Ms E Bilbrough MFL
Mr S Bloomer Art & Design
Mr S Borrett Deputy Leader mathematics
Mr T Brennan English
Dr T Brinded Humanities
Mr R Burns Art & Design / Progress Leader
Mr I Canavan Science
Miss N Carey PE
Mrs L Chaitow PE
Mrs J Chan Science
Miss B Clarke Humanities
Ms S Coe Humanities
Mr J Crane PE
Mr B Crockett Geography
Mr C Davis Humanities / Head of Vocational Learning
Mr M Davis MFL
Mrs S Dedman Humanities (Company Leader Coubertin)
Mr R De Gruchy PE
Mrs A Dove Humanities
Mr R Downes Science
Mrs G Eastment Humanities
Mr I Foster Mathematics
Mr T Gilbert MFL
Mrs S Gill Science
Ms L Graney Drama
Mrs C Gray Art & Design
Mrs J Grimwood-Read Media / Deputy Leader in English
Mr J Griffiths ICT
Mr D Hall Drama
Miss A Hannan ICT
Mr R Harrison ICT
Miss K Haslett Humanities
Miss K Heane English
Miss A Hewett Maths
Ms S Hodnett Drama
Mrs J House Mathematics
Miss K Hughes Mathematics
Ms A Humphries Art / SME
Ms K Johnston Humanities
Miss J King English
Dr M Kyle Science
Ms M Maloney English
Mrs C Marsh SENCO
Miss B Maughan Music
Miss R McDonnell Science
Mr A Mohammed Science
Miss E Morgan English
Miss S Morley ICT
Mr J Mulhern Mathematics
Ms L Nash PE
Miss N Newington Performing Arts
Ms B Norman English / Leader of Literacy & Literature
Mr D O'Brien Humanities
Miss T Overton English
Miss R Owen Science
Mr A Paul ICT
Ms H Peach Humanities
Miss F Pimentel Mathematics
Mr N Poole PE
Mr J Ramasami Humanities
Mr M Reene Science
Miss T Searle Science
Mr O Setchell PE
Miss J Scanes Science
Ms L Skates PE trainee teacher
Mr R Shoebridge English
Ms S Stevens Mathematics
Mr R Suckling Humanities
Mr A Tharby English
Miss H Townsend Humanities
Miss M Treleven Mathematics
Ms S Trignano Science / Deputy Leader Science
Miss E Wade DT / Leader of Product Design & Food Technology
Ms D Walters MFL
Ms H Whittington Science
Miss L Wolstenholme PE / Company Leader Da Vinci
Mrs L Wood English

Administrative Support

Name Responsibility
Mrs S Baker Library Resource Area Manager
Ms S Caldwell SIMS Co-ordinator and Data Manager
Mrs T Courtney Finance Officer
Mrs K Dennis Administrative Support
Mrs J Dommett Senior Finance Officer
Mrs L Edwards PA to Deputy Headteachers
Mrs K Fullwood First aider
Mrs R Green IAG / Careers
Mrs K Jefford Community & Enterprise Manager
Mrs J Kentfield EA to Headteacher and HR Leader
Miss D Lancaster Office administrator / Reception
Mrs A Larks Exams Officer
Miss R Lock Receptionist / Administrator
Mrs C Millington Work Experience Co-ordinator/ Speech and Language
Miss J Nixon Student Resource Assistant
Mr S Norfolk Data Leader
Mrs P Potter Student Services / Attendance Support
Mrs J Ray Welfare Officer
Miss B Seymour Receptionist
Mrs L Smithers Admin Support to  Assistant Headteachers / Extended Leadership Team

Personal Learning Support

Name Responsibility
Miss G Allan Student Support
Ms C  Berman Student Support
Mrs C Bowden Student Support HLTA
Mrs K Brand Student Support
Miss E Davies Student Support
Mrs D Demetriou Student Support HLTA
Ms J Dexter Student Support
Mrs G Douch Student Support HLTA
Mr C Dummer Student Support
Mrs R Gaskell Deputy Inclusion Manager / CLA Support
Miss S Gillessen Student Support
Ms R Gower School Counsellor
Ms D Harwood School Counsellor
Mrs C Hatchard Well-being team – Child Protection Lead
Miss S Hoddy Student Support
Mrs W Lovett Admin to SENCO
Mr D Luzuriaga Student Support
Mr S Metcalf Student Support Behaviour – LSU
Mr M Morley Inclusion Manager – LSU
Mr T Noakes Student Support
Mrs J O’Callaghan Student Support
Mrs J Owen Student Support
Mrs K Parsons Student Support
Miss V Potton Student Support
Ms L Probert Student Support
Ms H Skingley Student Support
Ms D Wilson Student Support
Mrs E Yates Well-being team Family Support

Learning Supervisors

Name Responsibility
Mr S Braxton Learning Supervisor
Mrs K Cash Learning Supervisor
Mrs S Tester Learning Supervisor
Mr T Wardell Learning Supervisor

Pastoral Managers

Name Responsibility
Mrs D Benn Pastoral Manager Coubertin / Deputy Company Leader
Mr S Briscoe Pastoral Manager Franklin
Mrs K Chester Pastoral Manager Da Vinci
Mrs L Croydon-Miles Pastoral Manager Mercator
Mrs M Gardner Pastoral Manager Shelley / Deputy Company Leader
Mrs C Johnson Pastoral Manager Roddick
Mrs D Savage Pastoral Manager Hawking

Technician Support

Name Responsibility
Mrs J Feest Laboratory Technician
Mr M Gasson Performing Arts Technician
Mrs D Guillaume Hospitality and Food Technology Technician
Mrs L Lawson Art & Design Technician
Mr T Pennels PE Technician
Mr S Podgaiskis Maintainence
Ms S Sadler Laboratory Technician
Dr W Skinner Laboratory Technician
Mrs S Slater Design Technology Technician
Mrs M Williams Senior Laboratory Technician

IT & Print Room Services Team

Name Responsibility
Mr B Blundell Network Technician
Ms M Giles Print room and IT Assistant
Mr M Heasman-Ames Apprentice IT Technician
Mr S Lowe Reprographics Technician
Mr A Robbins Senior Network Technician

Premises Team

Name Responsibility
Mr J Phillips Premises Manager
Mr B Thrift Premises staff