Tag Archives: School bulletin

School bulletin

Monday 17 July – timetable week 1 Litter Rota: Da Vinci KS3 Celebration Evening Tuesday 18 July Assemblies: Hall – Hawking Gym – Roddick Litter Rota: Shelley DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Year 10 Art & Graphics Trip Wednesday 19 July Assemblies: Hall – Coubertin Gym – Franklin Litter Rota: Mercator DEAR:  Hawking & Shelley Thursday 20 July Assemblies: Hall – […]

School bulletin

Monday 10 July – timetable week 2 Assemblies: Hall – Da Vinci KS3 English Presentation Evening Tuesday 11 July Assemblies: Hall – Hawking Gym – Roddick Litter Rota: Franklin DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator, Da Vinci Rewards Trip Wednesday 12 July Assemblies: Hall – Coubertin Gym – Franklin Litter Rota: Roddick DEAR: Hawking, Shelley Thursday 13 July Assemblies:  Hall – Shelley Sports Hall – Da […]

School bulletin

Monday 3 July – timetable week 1 Assemblies: Hall – Year 9 – Work Experience U04L – Year 10 Prefects Only Gym – Year 7 – GRIT Litter Rota: Da Vinci Tuesday 4 July Assemblies: Hall – Hawking Gym – Roddick Litter Rota: Shelley DEAR:  Coubertin, Mercator, Da Vinci Art & DT Show Wednesday 5 July Assemblies: Gym – Coubertin […]

School bulletin

Monday 26 June – timetable week 2 Assemblies: Hall – Da Vinci Year 10 – Dorset field trip meeting in S3 at morning registration Tuesday 27 June Assemblies: Hall – Hawking Gym – Roddick Litter Rota: Franklin DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator, Da Vinci Wednesday 28 June INSET Day Thursday 29 June Assemblies: Hall – Shelley Gym – Mercator Litter Rota: Coubertin DEAR:  Roddick, Franklin Festival of Tennis […]

School bulletin

Monday 15 May – timetable week 1 Main GCSEs start Assemblies: Year 10 Careers Day – hall Tuesday 16 May Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter Rota: Shelley DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Wednesday 17 May Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Franklin – gym Litter Rota: Mercator DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Year 10 enterprise careers event Thursday 18 May Assemblies: Shelley […]

School bulletin

Monday 8 May – timetable week 2 No assemblies Millfield trip Tuesday 9 May Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter rota: Franklin DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Wednesday 10 May Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Da Vinci – sports hall Franklin – gym Litter rota: Roddick DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Thursday 11 May Assemblies: Shelley – hall Mercator – […]

School bulletin

Monday 1 May – timetable week 1 Monday 1 May Bank Holiday Tuesday 2 May Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter Rota: Shelley DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Year 8 – Period 1&2 – Education and Life Skills Presentations Wednesday 3 May Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Franklin – gym Litter Rota: Mercator DEAR: Hawking & Shelley […]

School bulletin

Monday 24 April – timetable week 2 Assembly: Year 7 – hall Tuesday 25 April Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter rota: Franklin DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Wednesday 26 April Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Franklin – gym Litter rota: Roddick DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Year 8 & 9 HPV vaccinations Thursday 27 April Assemblies: Shelley – […]

School bulletin

Monday 3 April – timetable week 1 Litter rota:  Da Vinci Tuesday 4 April Celebration Assemblies: (extended to 9:15am) Roddick – gym Hawking – sports hall Litter rota: Shelley DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Performing arts production Wednesday 5 April Celebration Assemblies:(extended to 9:15am) Franklin – gym Coubertin – sports hall Litter rota: Mercator DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Performing […]

School bulletin

Monday 20 March – timetable week 1 Litter rota: Da Vinci Tuesday 21 March Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter rota: Shelley DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Wednesday 22 March Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Franklin – gym Litter rota: Mercator DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Thursday 23 March Assemblies: Shelley – hall Da Vinci – sports hall Mercator – gym […]

School bulletin

Monday 13 March – timetable week 2 No notices Tuesday 14 March Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter rota: Franklin DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Science Big Bang event Wednesday 15 March Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Franklin – gym Litter rota: Roddick DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Thursday 16 March Assemblies: Shelley – hall Da Vinci – sports hall […]

School bulletin

Monday 6 March – timetable week 1 Assemblies: Year 8 – hall Year 9 – gym Litter rota: Da Vinci National careers week National science week Tuesday 7 March Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter rota: Shelley DEAR:  Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Year 10 Careers day Wednesday 8 March INSET – school closed to students […]

School bulletin

Monday 27 February – timetable week 2 Assembly: Year 11 – hall Tuesday 28 February Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter rota: Franklin DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Wednesday 1 March Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Franklin – gym Litter rota: Roddick DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Year 11 photo Thursday 2 March Assemblies: Shelley – hall Da […]

School bulletin

Monday 13 February – timetable week 1 Assemblies: Year 9 – options Celebration assemblies: Roddick – gym Litter rota:Da Vinci Year 9 options evening Tuesday 14 February Assembly: Year 11 – hall (Guest speaker from Chichester University) Celebration assemblies: Hawking Litter rota: Shelley DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Wednesday 15 February Celebration assemblies: Franklin – gym Coubertin – […]

School bulletin

Monday 30 January – timetable week 1 INSET day – no school for students Tuesday 31 January INSET day – no school for students Wednesday 1 February Assemblies: Year 9 – hall Litter rota: Roddick DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Thursday 2 February Assemblies: Year 10 – hall Da Vinci – sports hall Year 9 – gym Litter rota: Coubertin […]

School bulletin

Monday 23 January -timetable week 2 Assemblies: Year 8 – hall Year 9 – sports hall Tuesday 24 January Year 7 – gym Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter rota: Franklin DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Wednesday 25 January Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Franklin – gym Litter rota: Roddick DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Thursday 26 January […]

School bulletin

Monday 16 January – timetable week 1 Assemblies:  Year 11 – hall Year 8 – sports hall Year 9 – gym Litter rota: Da Vinci Tuesday 17 January Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter rota: Shelley DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Year 10 Lodge Hill depart after school Wednesday 18 January Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Franklin […]

School bulletin

Monday 9 January – timetable week 2 Assemblies: Year 11 – gym Year 9 – hall Tuesday 10 January Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter rota: Shelley DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Wednesday 11 January Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Franklin – gym Litter rota: Mercator DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Year 9 University visit Thursday 12 January Assemblies: Shelley […]

School bulletin

Timetable – week 1 Monday 2 January Bank Holiday Tuesday 3 January Assemblies: Hawking – hall Roddick – gym Litter rota: Shelley DEAR: Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Wednesday 4 January Assemblies: Coubertin – hall Franklin – gym Litter rota: Mercator DEAR: Hawking & Shelley Duke of Edinburgh parents’ presentation evening in the LRA at […]

School bulletin

Monday 12 December – timetable week 2 Assembly: Year 7 – hall – GRIT Year 9 – gym – DofE Year 11 Mock Exams this week Tuesday 13 December Celebration Assemblies: Extended to 9:15am Roddick – gym Hawking – hall Litter rota: Franklin DEAR:  Coubertin, Mercator & Da Vinci Carol service – St Andrews Church – 6:30pm […]