Term dates 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September – INSET

Tuesday 6 September

Year 7 students – 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 7 September

Year 7 – 8.40am – 3.10pm

Year 8, 9, 10 and 11 students – 11.30am – 1.25pm

Thursday 8 September

Normal school day for all students – 8.40am – 3.10pm

Half Term – Monday 24th – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October - Students return

Friday 25th November – INSET

Friday 16th December – Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2017

Monday 2nd January – Bank holiday

Tuesday 3rd January – students return

Monday 30th January – INSET

Tuesday 31st January – INSET

Half Term – Monday 20th – Friday 24th February

Monday 27th February – Students return

Wednesday 8th March – INSET

Friday 7th April - Last day of term

 

 

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April - Students return

Monday 1st May – Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June – Students return

Wednesday 28th June – INSET

Tuesday 25th July – Last day of term

 

Term dates 2017 – 2018 can be found on the link below

westsussex.gov.uk/learning/schools/terms_and_holidays/term_dates.aspx